Swissmas "BANG" Tour 2014

Swissmas 2014 - Gotthard

This Friday is the kick-off!



After Japan and a great European tour, we cannot wait to finally rock our home stages with the "Swissmas Bang 2014" ! tour. 


Together with Baschi, Stämpf, Yokko, Fabian Anderhub and Delilahs and YOU, the party can start.

See you in Chur, Langenthal, Baar, Neuchâtel and Frauenfeld!


21.11 Chur - Stadthalle
22.11 Langenthal - Westhalle
28.11 Baar - Waldmannhalle
29.11 Neuchatel - Patinoire du Littoral*
19.12 Frauenfeld - Festhalle Rüegerholz


*Opener: Sideburn











Rig Rundown - Leo Leoni

In this video we have Leo presenting his gear for the BANG tour 2014. You will see his setup of amplifiers, guitars and more. Check out the video and let Leo take you on a little ride backstage.






Winterthur concert postponed

We are very sorry to inform you that due to technical problems the concert of Wednesday, November 26th 2014 at the Eishalle Deutweg in Winterthur will be postponed.


The new show will take place at Friday the 19th of December 2014 at the Festhalle Rüegerholz in Frauenfeld. Tickets will remain valid. For the ones who bought tickets for Winterthur, there is also the possibility to visit one of the shows in Chur, Langenthal or Baar instead of the one in Frauenfeld. The ticket you bought for Winterthur will therefore also be valid for Chur, Langenthal or Baar. The tickets don’t need to be exchanged before the show.


New ticketlink will be available as soon as possible!


  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • >>
  • Last

  • The big “BANG” in:
    gotthard bang cover

    The next tourdates
    Country: Switzerland
    City: Chur
    Venue: Stadthalle

    Country: Switzerland
    City: Langenthal
    Venue: Westhalle

    Country: Switzerland
    City: Baar
    Venue: Waldmannhalle

    Country: Switzerland
    City: Neuchatel
    Venue: Patinoire du Littoral

    Country: Argentina
    City: Buenos Aires
    Venue: Teatro Flores

    Get more tourdates ...